Use the following procedure to clear the internal memory and reload the GR-33's factory settings.
Caution: All User information is lost during a Factory Reset. Be sure to first back up anything you wish to keep before proceeding.
- Press [SYSTEM] to enter System mode.
- Press [PARAMETER] to select "FCTORY RESET".
- Turn [VALUE] to select the parameter or group of parameters you wish to reset.
- All: Restoes all settings to their original state.
- System: The System settings will be restored to their factory settings.
- User Patch: Patch settings will be restored to their original state.
- PC Number: Program Change numbers are re-assigned according to the current order of the patches.
- Press [WRITE].
The confirmation message appears. Press [WRITE] to execute the operation.
"Now writing..." appears, then it returns to Play mode.To cancel, press [PLAY].