You can restore all settings or only selected settings on the VGA-3 to their factory defaults.
Note: Any data included in the selected reset range will be lost when the Factory Reset is performed.
- Turn off the power.
- While holding down [WRITE], turn on the power.
MEMORY [1] flashes, while MEMORY [2] and [3] remain lit. Select the settings you want to restore:
- All settings: Proceed to step 4 without pressing a MEMORY button. This restores all forty memories, GK Setup settings, and SYSTEM Setup settings.
- Memories only: Press MEMORY [2]. MEMORY [2] flashes, while MEMORY [1] and [3] remain lit. This restores all forty memories.
- GK Setup and SYSTEM Setup settings only: Press MEMORY [3]. MEMORY [3] flashes, while MEMORY [1] and [2] remain lit.
To cancel the Factory Reset, turn off the power.
- Press [WRITE] twice to execute the Factory Reset.
The [WRITE] indicator flashes.
When the Factory Reset is complete, the VGA-3 returns to MEMORY Number 1.