Performing a factory reset will restore all TD-25 settings to their original factory defaults.
Caution: All User information is lost during a Factory Reset. Be sure to first back up anything you wish to keep before proceeding.
- In the KIT screen, press the [F3] (MENU) button.
The EDIT MENU screen appears. - Press the (SETUP) button.
- Use the [F2] (▲) [F3] (▲) buttons to select “Factory Reset”.
The FACTORY RESET screen appears. - Press the [F3] (RESET) button.
The confirmation screen appears. - Press the [F3] (OK) button.
The “Factory Reset” operation will be executed.
If you decide to cancel, press the [F1] (CANCEL) button.